Log in



President & Treasurer- Captain Dale Steele

Great Parks of Hamilton County, Ohio          

Vice President - Ranger Brad DePriest

Arkansas State Parks

2nd Vice President - Chief Ranger, Dennis Cease (Retired)

Wyoming State Parks

Secretary - Ranger Brian Haug

Kansas State Parks

Executive Director - Captain Carl Nielsen (Retired))

Florida Dept. of Environmental Protection


Chief Mark Caughlan Past President, Wyoming State Parks

Chief William (Bill) Westerfield      Past President, (Retired) Wyoming State Parks 

Ed Thomas                          Arkansas State Parks

Chief George Poulos                       Past Vice President, (Retired) Miami – Dade Parks, Florida

Chief Scott Raven                            Chief Ranger, (Retired) San Marcos, Texas

Ranger Shayn Koppes  Kansas Dept. of Wildlife, and Parks 

Ira Leniger  Alabama Historic Ironworks Police 

Kathy Ogan St. Louis County Park Rangers

Captain Jeff Geer Texas State Parks and Wildlife Dept., Park Police

Thomas Bigham    Texas State Parks and Wildlife Dept., Park Police

Ranger David Dobbins       Ohio Dept. of Natural Resources; State Natural Resource Officer (Retired)

Chief George Fedorczyk       New Jersey State Park Police

Chief Josh Campbell     Missouri State Parks

Chief Christopher Crockett              Kentucky State Parks

Lt. Adrian Sargent     Five Rivers MetroParks  

Bylaws Committee

Carl Nielsen Chair

Bill Westerfield

Dale Steele

Merchandise Committee

Mark Caughlan

Carl Nielsen


PLEA CHAPTERS are a way to grow PLEA and help fulfill our Mission.  Interested in starting a PLEA CHAPTER? Just come together and form one! A PLEA Chapter can be State or Regional.  PLEA Chapters are not required to be incorporated like an Affiliate as long as the PLEA Bylaws are followed. Contact the PLEA Executive Director for more information.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software